Guns N’ Roses North American Tour

Rock and roll legends Guns N’ Roses are set to rock the North American stage as part of their 2020 worldwide summer stadium tour. Starting in Mexico City in March, the band will make appearances in Toronto, Atlanta, Los Angeles, Lisbon, London,  and many more. GNR will be the first ever rock band to perform at the long-awaited Los Angeles SoFi Stadium and will hit MetLife Stadium on the opposite coast.

Tickets go on sale to the general public for North American dates starting Friday, February 7th at 12pm local time at LiveNation.com. Tickets are on sale now for previously announced Latin America, South America, and European dates.

GNR will play their wide variety of hits on the road including “Welcome to the Jungle,” “Paradise City,” “Sweet Child o’ Mine,” and “November Rain.”

In 2016 Axl Rose, Slash, and Duff McKagan thrilled fans around the world after revealing they were reuniting for their now historic Not In This Lifetime Tour. The band covered 150 shows, playing for more than 5.5 million fans worldwide.

Saturday, July 04, 2020Milwaukee, WISummerfest – AmFam Amp
Wednesday, July 08, 2020Philadelphia, PACitizens Bank Park
Saturday, July 11, 2020Detroit, MIComerica Park
Monday, July 13, 2020Toronto, ONRogers Centre
Thursday, July 16, 2020Washington, DCNationals Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020East Rutherford, NJMetLife Stadium
Tuesday, July 21, 2020Boston, MAFenway Park
Friday, July 24, 2020Minneapolis, MNTarget Field
Sunday, July 26, 2020Chicago, ILWrigley Field
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Commerce City, CODICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Sunday, August 02, 2020Seattle, WAT-Mobile Park
Wednesday, August 05, 2020San Francisco, CAOracle Park
Saturday, August 08, 2020Los Angeles, CASoFi Stadium
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Atlanta, GABobby Dodd Stadium
Saturday, August 15, 2020Tampa, FLRaymond James Stadium
Tuesday, August 18, 2020Arlington, TXGlobe Life Field
Friday, August 21, 2020Indianapolis, INLucas Oil Stadium
Sunday, August 23, 2020Fargo, NDFargodome
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Missoula, MTGrizzly Stadium

 

All photos provided by Live Nation

Subscribe

Get the latest Swagger Scoop right in your inbox.

By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and are agreeing to our terms of use regarding the storage of the data submitted through this form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*